webinar register page

Webinar banner
Evidence in ACTION: Battling Burnout & Remaining Resilient in Respiratory Care
Presented on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT with Andrew G. Miller, Associate Director of Respiratory Care Research – Division of Pediatric Critical Care Medicine from Duke University Medical Center.

AARC Statement: This program has been approved for 1.0 contact hours Continuing Respiratory Care Education (CRCE) credit by the American Association for Respiratory Care, 9425 N. MacArthur Blvd. Suite 100 Irving TX 75063. Course #188246000

If you would like to attend this event, please provide the following information so we can register your attendance. By submitting this form, you consent to Fisher & Paykel Healthcare storing your personal information to contact you about the event. Your information will be collected and stored securely by Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Limited based in New Zealand and may be shared with the wider Fisher & Paykel Healthcare group as necessary to support your enquiry. We will not share, disclose or sell your information to third parties for marketing purposes. For full details on how we use and manage your personal information, how long we may retain this information for sales or marketing purposes, your rights to access, correct or delete your personal information, and how to contact us about your personal information, please see our privacy statement at www.fphcare.com/privacy

Sep 28, 2022 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading